Local Councillors

Hampshire County Council

Jackie Porter
The Down House, Main Road, Itchen Abbas

01962 791054

City & District Councillors

A City Councillor, for The Alresfords Ward will normally be in attendance at the Community Centre every second, third and fourth Friday of the month from 9.30 - 12.00 to answer questions or deal with problems.

The Alresfords Ward

Simon Cook
24 Shepherds Down, Alresford
01962 733870

Margot Power
75 Grange Road, Alresford, SO24 9HF

Ernie Jeffs
Bighton Lane, Gundleton
01962 734629

Cheriton & Bishops Sutton Ward

Harry Verney
Garden House, Brandy Mount, Cheriton, SO24 0QQ
01962 771666

Ropley & Tisted Ward

C J Graham
Dean Farm, Bighton Hill, Ropley
01962 772685

Four Marks & Medstead Ward

Maurice Johnson MBE
Cherry Tree Cottage, Grosvenor Road; Soldridge; Medstead, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 5JE
01420 563329

Four Marks and Medstead Ward

Mrs Pat Seward
Jesmond Dene, 42 Lymington Bottom, Four Marks, Hants, GU34 5AH
01420 562783

New Alresford Town Trust

The Town Trustees
The Clerk to the Trustees, The Old Fire Station, 54 Broad Street, Alresford, SO24 9AN
0784 987 0565

New Alresford Town Council

Arlebury Park, Alresford, SO24 9EP
01962 732079
Fax :01962 736697

The Town Council Office at Arlebury Park is open from 11.00 am - 1.00 pm, Monday - Friday.

Meetings of the Town Council are held aproximately once a month. The Annual Town Meeting is held in March.

New Alresford Town Councillors

John Cattle
01962 734846

Simon Evans
01962 732002

Roy Gentry
01962 733893

Lisa Griffiths

Barbara Jeffs
01962 734629

Stuart McCullouch

Stephen Pinch

Margot Power

Jonathan Read

Ann Stow